AAOC  |  Ayr Amateur Opera Company


 Our Next Production 

Previous Productions

1904 HMS Pinafore H. Graves
1905 The Mikado L.C. Boyd
1906 Patience G.F. Alsing
1907 The Gondoliers T.G. Gilbertson
1908 The Sorcerer Not Known
1909 The Mikado Not Known
1910 Dorothy Not Known
1911 The Pirates of Penzance Not Known
1912 The Cloches of Corneville J.A. Stewart
1913 Falka J.A. Stewart
1914 The Grand Duchess Not Known
1928 The Country Girl T. Gordon
1929 Floradora R. Lochhead
1930 The Arcadians C. Learmouth
1931 The Toreador Ms J.A.C. Rainey
1932 The Quaker Girl W.M.R. Gould
1933 Miss Hook of Holland J. McCulloch
1934 The Dancing Mistress A. Maxwell
1935 The Desert Song W. Paterson
1936 The Belle of New York Jas H. Dick
1937 Rio Rita W.H. Templeton
1938 Good-night Vienna A.T. Scott
1939 Rose Marie Jas McGregor
1947 No, No Nanette A.L. Bryson
1948 The Gypsy Princess R.F. Taylor
1949 Tonight’s the Night J.D. McCallum
1950 Virginia W.H. Templeton
1951 The Girlfriend R.G. Ashby
1952 A Country Girl D. Armer
1953 The Desert Song W. Kerr Gould
1954 Rose Marie R. Buchanan
1955 Annie Get Your Gun Jay R. Gould
1956 The Lilac Domino A. L. Bryson
1957 Brigadoon A.P. Buchanan
1958 The New Moon H.J. McLachlan
1959 The Quaker Girl J. Campbell
1960 Oklahoma L. Gould
1961 White Horse Inn R.W. Lees
1962 Call Me Madam R.J. McKinlay
1963 Wild Violets J.P. Power
1964 South Pacific W.M. Galloway
1965 Showboat W.K. Gould
1966 Finian’s Rainbow Chas Carleton
1967 Carousel C.F. Gould
1968 The Desert Song D. McDonald
1969 Oklahoma A.F. Cameron
1970 My Fair Lady J.P. Power
1971 Kiss me Kate R.J. McKinlay
1972 Hello Dolly R. Buchanan
1973 Brigadoon I.S. Allison
1974 The Pajama Game A.D. Ingram
1975 The King and I P. Macdonald
1976 South Pacific E. McCaffer
1977 Fiddler on the Roof J.M.S. Pirie
1978 Oliver! H.J. Mclachlan
1979 My Fair Lady T. Tracey
1980 The Sound of Music A.M. Tyre
1981 Carousel M. Perry
1982 Annie Get Your Gun J. Wade
1983 Hello dolly A. Brodie
1984 Showboat R. Buchanan
1985 Oklahoma M.E. Menzies
1986 Annie J.M.S. Pirie
1987 Guys and Dolls D. Davidson
1988 Fiddler on the Roof A.D. Ingram
1989 Half a Sixpence A. Brodie
1990 Calamity Jane G. McKinlay
1991 South Pacific I. Carswell
1992 My Fair Lady S. Nicholson
1993 Brigadoon J. Wade
1994 Hello Dolly J.M.S. Pirie
1994 Oklahoma C. Campbell
1995 Oliver! C. Campbell
1996 Annie L. Raffel
1997 Sound of Music D. Boyd
1998 Guys and Dolls A. Hamilton
1999 Me and My Girl J.M.S. Pirie
2000 42nd Street J. McKellar
2001 Anything Goes N. Warrander
2002 Singin’ in the Rain J. Powell
2003 Copacabana L. Kerr
2004 Jesus Christ Superstar J. McKellar
2005 Crazy For You J.M.S. Pirie
2006 Oliver! M. Birtwhistle
2007 Hello Dolly C. Ferguson
2008 Chess S. Hewitson
2009 Calamity Jane G. McKinlay
2010 My Fair Lady B. McIntyre
2011 Annie J. McKellar
2012 Sweet Charity E. Veitch
2013 Beauty & The Beast J. Carson
2014 Jesus Christ Superstar S. Keary
2015 Disco Inferno L. Bradley
2016 42nd Street J. Powell
2017 9 to 5 E. Fitzsimmons
2018 Summer Holiday D. Woodburn
2019 Half A Sixpence  D. Cannell
2020 Shrek The Musical  C. Brady
2022 Sunshine on Leith M. McCabe

Scroll to top